Board of Civil Authority

The Board of Civil Authority consists of the five Selectboard members, five Justices of the Peace and the Town Clerk.


Victoria Bergeron
Janet Farrow
Chris Fournier, Chair
Cynthia Gaboriault
Nancy Goodwin
Karl Goulding
Arlene Hovey
Bill Humphrey
Harold Lunnie
George Morehouse
Michael Sorrell

March-2- 2017-Board-of-Civil-Authority-Agenda
August 2, 2016 Board of Civil Authority Agenda

Meeting Minutes