Fire & Rescue

concord 007

Fire & Rescue Officers

  • Chief Richard Fisher 695-3330
  • Asst. Chief Michael Allen 535-7564
  • Captain Ken Timson 274-0084
  • Lieutenant Jim Spaulding 695-4689

We sell 911 signs for $12.00 and order forms are available in the town office.

Click here to read Public Fire Safety Education & Information on the State of Vermont Division of Fire Safety website

2017-Election-of-Officers

Meeting Agendas

March-7-2017-Fire-Department-Agenda
February-7-2017-Fire-Department-Agenda

January-3-2017-Fire-Department-Agenda

December-6-2016-Fire-Department-Agenda

November-1-2016-Fire-Department-Agenda

October-4-2016-Fire-Department-Agenda

September 6, 2016 Fire Department Agenda

August 2, 2016 Fire Department Agenda

July 5, 2016 Fire Department Agenda

June 7, 2016 Fire Department Agenda

May 3, 2016 Fire Department Agenda

April 5, 2016 Fire Department Agenda

March 7, 2016 Fire Department Agenda

Meeting Minutes

March-7- 2017-Fire-Department-Minutes
February-7-2017-Fire-Department-Minutes

January-10-2017-Fire-Department-Minutes

December-6-2016-Fire-Department-Minutes

November-1-2016-Fire-Department-Minutes

October-4-2016-Fire-Department-Minutes

September-6-2016-Fire-Department-Minutes

August 2, 2016 Fire Department Minutes

July 5, 2016 Fire Department Minutes

June 7, 2016 Fire Department Minutes

May 3, 2016 Fire Department Minutes

April 5, 2016 Fire Department Minutes

March 7, 2016 Fire Department Minutes


Business Meeting Rescue Training Fire Training Work Session
Tuesday, March 7 Tuesday, March 14 Tuesday, March 21 Tuesday, March 28
Tuesday, April 4 Tuesday, April 11 Tuesday, April 18 Tuesday, April 25
Tuesday, May 2 Tuesday, May 9 Tuesday, May 16 Tuesday, May 23
Tuesday, June 6 Tuesday, June 13 Tuesday, June 20 Tuesday, June 27
Monday, July 3 (*) NO MEETING NO MEETING NO MEETING
Tuesday, August 1 NO MEETING NO MEETING NO MEETING
Tuesday, September 5 Tuesday, September 12 Tuesday, September 19 Tuesday, September 26
Tuesday, October 3 Tuesday, October 10 Tuesday, October 17 Tuesday, October 24
Tuesday, November 7 Tuesday, November 14 Tuesday, November 21 Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, December 5 Tuesday, December 12 Tuesday, December 19 NO MEETING

Annual Election of Offices will be held on Monday, February 21st before the training session

All meetings are held at the Fire Station at 6:30 p.m.