## **ELECTED TOWN and SCHOOL OFFICALS As of December 31, 2017**

Town Moderator		School Moderator	
1 Yr Term to 2018	Chris Fournier	1 Yr Term to 2017	Chris Fournier
Town Clerk		School Directors	
3 Yr Term to 2020	Cynthia Gaboriault	2 Yr Term to 2018	Mirinda Windrow
		3 Yr Term to 2019 (r.o.t.*)	Travis Hale
Town/School Treasurer		2 Yr Term to 2019	Cynthia Stuart
3 Yr Term to 2020	Audra Girouard	3 Yr Term to 2017	Shannon Chapman
		3 Yr Term to 2018 (r.o.t.*)	Bruce Bunnell
Selectboard		Auditors	
2 Yr Term to 2018	Chris Fournier	3 Yr Term to 2018	Karin Isles
3 Yr Term to 2019	Michael Sorrell	3 Yr Term to 2019	Theresa Hovey
3 Yr Term to 2020	Bill Humphrey	3 Yr Term 2020	Mary Gochie
- 11 1 - 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 1	• •	3 11 101111 2020	iviary docine
2 Yr Term to 2017	Harold Lunnie		
3 Yr Term to 2018	George Morehouse		
Library Trustees		Justices of the Peace	
5 Yr Term to 2018	Eileen Wilson-Chair	Arlene Hovey	695-2577
5 Yr Term to 2019 (r.o.t.*)	Sharon Payeur	Vickie Bergeron	745-8270
5 Yr Term to 2020 (r.o.t.*)	Mary Gochie	Mary Gochie	695-8891
5 Yr Term to 2021 (r.o.t.*)	Paula Christopher	Nancy Goodwin	695-2280
5 Yr Term to 2022	Jean Sorrell	Paula Christopher	603-731-4872
Town Agent			
1 Yr Term to 2018	David Isles		

## \* r.o.t. = Remainder of Term

David Isles

1 Yr Term to 2018

**Grand Juror** 

Board Of Civil Authority - Ex Officio	Board Of Adjustment - Ex-Officio
Selectboard Members	Town Treasurer
Justices of the Peace	Assessor
Town Clerk	BCA Members