TOWN ELECTED OFFICIALS As of December 31, 2022

Town Moderator	1 Yr Term to 2022	Chris Fournier
Town Clerk	3 Yr Term to 2023	Cynthia Gaboriault
Town Treasurer	3 Yr Term to 2023	Audra Girouard
Selectboard		
	2 Yr Term to 2024	Chris Fournier
	3 Yr Term to 2025	Denis LaMadeleine
	3 Yr Term to 2023	Bill Humphrey
	3 Yr Term to 2024	Shannon Chapman
	2 Yr Term to 2023	George Morehouse
Library Trustees		
	5 Yr Term to 2026	Jill Abetti
Remainder of Term	5 Yr Term to 2027	Connie Quimby
	5 Yr Term to 2023	Eileen Wilson-Chairman
	5 Yr Term to 2024	Nancy Lapotin
	5 Yr Term to 2025	Eleana Sussman

School Directors		
	3 Yr Term to 2024	Cynthia Stuart
	3 Yr Term to 2023	Holly Brown
Auditors		
	3 Yr Term to 2025	Theresa Hovey
	3 Yr Term to 2023	Mary Gochie
	3 Yr Term to 2024	Linda Frechette
Justices of the Peace		
	Arlene Hovey	695-2577
	Linda Blakesley	695-3353
	Danielle Fournier	745-9564
	Chris Fournier	695-2935
	Paula Christopher	603-731-4873
Constable		

Board Of Civil Authority-Ex. Officio Selectboard Members Justices of the Peace Town Clerk Board Of Abatement-Ex. Officio Town Treasurer Assessor BCA Members