Fire & Rescue

concord 007

Fire & Rescue Officers

  • Chief Richard Fisher 802-695-3330
  • Asst. Chief Michael Allen 802-535-7564
  • Captain Jim Spaulding 802-695-4689
  • Lieutenant Tony Willey 802-309-5917

The Concord Fire Department is selling 911 reflective address signs.  Click on the link below for more information.
Reflective Address Markers

Click here to read Public Fire Safety Education & Information on the State of Vermont Division of Fire Safety website

Election-of-Officers-February-2018

Meeting Agendas

November-6-2018-Fire-Department-Agenda
October-2-2018-Fire-Department-Agenda
September-4-2018-Fire-Department-Agenda
August-7-2018-Fire-Department-Agenda
July-3-2018-Fire-Department-Agenda
June-5-2018-Fire-Department-Agenda
May-1-2018-Fire-Department-Agenda

April-3-2018-Fire-Department-Agenda

March-6-2018-Fire-Department-Agenda
February-6-2018-Fire-Department-Agenda

January-2-2018-Fire-Department-Agenda

December-5-2017-Fire-Department-Agenda

November-7-2017-Fire-Department-Agenda




Meeting Minutes

October-2-2018-Fire-Department-Minutes
September-4-2018-Fire-Department-Minutes
August-7-2018-Fire-Department-Minutes
July-3-2018-Fire-Department-Minutes
June-5-2018-Fire-Department-Minutes
May-1-2018-Fire-Department-Minutes
April-3-2018-Fire-Department-Minutes
March-6-2018-Fire-Department-Minutes

February-6-2018-Fire-Department-Minutes

January-2-2018-Fire-Department-Minutes

December-5-2017-Fire-Department-Minutes

November-7-2017-Fire-Department-Minutes

 

Business Meeting Rescue Training Fire Training Work Session
Tuesday, October 2 Monday, October 8 Tuesday, October 16 Tuesday, October 23
Tuesday, November 6 Monday, November 12 Tuesday, November 20 Tuesday, November 27
Tuesday, December 4 Monday, December 10 Tuesday, December 18 NO MEETING

All meetings are held at the Fire Station at 6:30 p.m.

Annual Election of Offices will be held on Tuesday, February 20th before the training session.