Fire & Rescue

concord 007

Fire & Rescue Officers

  • Chief Richard Fisher 802-695-3330
  • Asst. Chief Michael Allen 802-535-7564
  • Captain Jim Spaulding 802-695-4689
  • Lieutenant Tony Willey 802-309-5917

The Concord Fire Department is selling 911 reflective address signs.  Click on the link below for more information.
Reflective Address Markers

Click here to read Public Fire Safety Education & Information on the State of Vermont Division of Fire Safety website.

Click here for information regarding the possible purchase of a new fire truck.

Election-of-Officers-February-2018

Meeting Agendas


Meeting Minutes

Business Meeting Rescue Training Fire Training Work Session
Tuesday, March 3 Tuesday, March 3 Tuesday, March 17 Tuesday, March 24
Tuesday, April 7 Tuesday, April 7 Tuesday, April 21 Tuesday, April 28
Tuesday, May 5 Tuesday, May 5 Tuesday, May 19 Tuesday, May 26
Tuesday, June 2 Tuesday, June 2 Tuesday, June 16 Tuesday, June 23
Tuesday, July 7 NO MEETING NO MEETING NO MEETING
Tuesday, August 4 NO MEETING NO MEETING NO MEETING
Tuesday, September 8 Tuesday, September 8 Tuesday, September 22 Tuesday, September 29
Tuesday, October 6 Tuesday, October 6 Tuesday, October 20 Tuesday, October 27
Tuesday, November 3 Tuesday, November 3 Tuesday, November 17 Tuesday, November 24
Tuesday, December 1 Tuesday, December 1 Tuesday, December 15 Tuesday, December 22

Business, Fire Training, and Work Sessions will take place at 6:30 p.m. at the station.
Rescue Training will take place at 5:30 p.m. before the Business Meeting.

The annual Election of Officers will take place on Tuesday, February 18th, before the training session.